You are here

Board Members

Crime Stoppers Board

President Dan Streit
Vice President Terry Carson
Treasurer Craig Patterson
Secretary Sandy Markey



David Bradley Al Henderson
John Bruner Kelly Hindman
Marguerite Cassen Diane Johnston
Jo Cloud Keith Kutz
Joe Condon Lucy Larson
Niki Conrad Larry Leiting
Richard Duneman Lois Mosbach
John Edens Nancy Nevins
Mary Egger Joni Reiling
Mick Flaherty Mary Ann Roux
Tim Flaherty Kurtis Thielen
Howard Hartman Curtis Thielen
Howard Hartman Larry Hedlund
Messenger Writer  


Law Enforcement/Fire/Corrections/Government

Mickie Shubin Community & Family Resources
Katie Talbot Community & Family Resources
Jen Benson County Attorney
Ryan Baldridge County Attorney
Ray Fiedler Department of Criminal Investigations
Brenda McBride DSAOC
Marie Harvey DSAOC
Heather Stanley DSAOC
Scott Forbes Emergency Management
Kim Alstott Fort Dodge City Council
Tony Comp Fort Dodge Correctional Facility
Don Harris Fort Dodge Correctional Facility
Steve Teske Fort Dodge Fire Department
Kevin Doty Fort Dodge Police Department
Roger Porter Fort Dodge Police Department
Ryan Gruenberg Fort Dodge Police Department
Patrick Monaghan Gowrie Police Department
Ralph Desiderio Iowa Central Campus Security
Wes Niles Iowa State Patrol
Barb Krug Probation/Parole Office
Jim Stubbs Webster County Sheriff's Dept.
Rod Strait Webster County Sheriff's Dept.
Keith Dencklau Webster County Board of Supervisors


Make a donation to Webster County Crime Stoppers

I want to join Crime Stoppers and help STOP crime in Webster County today. Become a TOP GUN member of Crime Stoppers by donating $500 or more or become a member of Crime Stoppers by donating $100-$499. We appreciate anything you are able to give at this time.
Value is U.S. Dollar

Thank you for your donation

Copyright (c) 2015 Webster County Crime Stoppers. All Rights Reserved. Designed by New Leaf Website Development